Village of Walnut Creek, North Carolina

Village Council and Committees

The Village of Walnut Creek is governed by the Village Council, and the City Administration. They also conduct business using several Village Committees.

Village Council

Danny Jackson

Mayor

danny.jackson@walnutcreeknc.com

Cyndi Dupuy

Council Member, Mayor Pro-Tem

Liaison: Planning Board, Police Department

cyndi.dupuy@walnutcreeknc.com

John Seegars

Council Member

Liaison: Lake Committee, Cable Company, Audit Committee

john.seegars@walnutcreeknc.com

Phillip Moye

Council Member

Liaison: Village Properties, Village Relations, Trash & Recycle Department

phillip.moye@walnutcreeknc.com

David “Stoney” Sloan

Council Member, Water & Sewer Commissioner

Liaison: Audit Committee, Insurance Committee

david.sloan@walnutcreeknc.com

Village Administration

Robert Parchman

City Administrator, Chief of Police

robert.parchman@walnutcreeknc.com

Peggy Page

Village Clerk

clerk@walnutcreeknc.com

Phillip Baddour Jr.

Village Attorney

Comments are closed.